2013 Mini World Cup and Heritage Cup
LEGENDS
 
 
 
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Filipovic Tahir
780-982-4803
tahir@shaw.ca
Canada
Robert Levesque
780-982-7988
rjlcorp.12@gmail.com
Chile
Jose Luis Oyarzun
780-232-6076
jloyarzun@shaw.ca
China
Robert Ho
780-906-8876
horobert2003@yahoo.com
England
Abi Bailey
780-217-7811
abigail.bailey@capitalcare.net
France
Jean-Michel Lemelledo
780-907-2054
jean-michel.lemelledo@ualberta
.ca
Germany
Brian Hagedorn
780-990-9840
b_hagedorn@shaw.ca
Italy
Santo Saporito
780-236-4009
santo.saporito@ecsd.net
Netherlands
Joey Schols
780-782-2777
joey@cwsroofing.com
Poland
Leszek Ptaszynski
780-232-0618
lptaszyn@ab.bluecross.ca
Serbia
Rad Ugljesic
780-907-8184
rad.u@shaw.ca
Ukraine
Bill Myskiw
780-453-3178
myskiw@shaw.ca
 
 
 
 
VINTAGE
     
Canada
Wendy Jensen
780-479-1119
wendy.jensen@me.com
Italy
Mary Stewart
Maria Coccimiglio
780-487-2630
780-993-7349
donmary@shaw.ca
thecocci@hotmail.com
Netherlands
Annette Visser
780-918-1213
annette@albertacom.com
Scotland
Jeanette Sloan
780-920-3854
jinty13@shaw.ca
Ukraine
Adele Dickson
780-966-0635
adelia9@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
HERITAGE CUP
MASTERS
     
Chile
Marcelo Ramirez
780-996-1289
legend.68@hotmail.com
England
Danny Greenwood
780-938-7232
3lionsmasters@gmail.com
Italy
Tommaso De Marco
780-938-3031
azzurri@italymail.com  
accosenza@footballer.com
Mexico
Dave Hunter
780-720-4224
dave.hunter@portagecollege.ca
Portugal
Jack De Sena
780-984-7401
jackd@dougsplace.com
Zimbabwe
Wayne Dabula
780-200-1060
wdabula@hotmail.com
MINI WORLD CUP
MEN'S
     
Argentina
Nekko Leiterman
780-405-8373
nleiterman@joeyrestaurants.com
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Damir Kucalovic
780-221-1995
kucalovic_80@hotmail.com
Cameroon
Eric Tsafack
780-604-8750
ericmartial@hotmail.com
Canada
Andrew Pagnotta
Please email
andrewpagnotta@telus.net
Chile
Renan Espina
780-707-7887
 
China
Xiao Li
780-860-3620
redforce.fc@gmail.com
Colombia
John Linares
587-335-1050
joelipe22@gmail.com
Croatia
Steve Jerat
780-446-3179
sjerat@shaw.ca
Ecuador
Robert Obando
Bel Morgadinho
587-708-9296
780 -288-6462
rob_702@hotmail.com
El Salvador
Rob Risling
780-974-4632
rob_risling@hotmail.com
England
Abi Bailey
780-217-7811
abigail.bailey@capitalcare.net
Fiji
Rak Prasad
780-918-0664
rakprasad@shaw.ca
France
Marc Loiselle
780-982-8886
marcloiselle@hotmail.com
Germany
Brad Kelly
780-238-3889
dvyoungmen@gmail.com
Ghana
Lambert Suglo
780-893-5927
sontaa23@gmail.com
India
Nirmal Herian
780-221-0429
nim.herian@albertahealth
services.ca
Iraq
Shivon Ahmad
780-394-0556
shivon@live.ca
Ireland
Danny Lo
780-430-8808
dannylo@telusplanet.net
Italy
Franco Pellegrino
780-982-8512
fpell@shaw.ca
Jamaica
Noel Kelly
780-964-0440
noel.kelly@gmail.com
Lebanon
Abe Rahime
780-975-6577
arahime@jrp.ca
Mexico
Dave Hunter
780-720-4224
dave.hunter@portagecollege.ca
Morocco
Fouad Elalmi
780-884-6343
fouad.elalmi@hotmail.fr
Netherlands
Ron Vandermey
780-719-3662
golfgolfpro@yahoo.ca
New Zealand
Sam Munckhof-Swain
780-690-0031
sam.munckhof-swain@altalink.ca
Nigeria
Michael Adeniken
780-482-4728
soccerking49@hotmail.com
Northern Ireland
Derryn Donaghey
587-991-8214
belfastderryn@gmail.com
Poland
Chris Bielecki
780-221-9229
chrbie@shaw.ca
Portugal
Dean Cordeiro
780-919-8723
deancordeiro@gmail.com
Scotland
Hamish Black
Kevin Poissant
780-975-1025
highlandmetal@shaw.ca
kevin@echopromotions.ca
Serbia
Rad Ugljesic
780-907-8184
rad.u@shaw.ca
Slovakia
Richard Fratric
780-288-0104
frizmak@hotmail.com
Sudan
Rudwan Mahmemoud
780-200-9632
rudwan_123@hotmail.com
Ukraine
Bill Myskiw
780-453-3178
myskiw@shaw.ca
Wales
Nathan Page
780-619-8197
nathan_p22@hotmail.com
       
WOMEN'S
 
 
 
Canada
Darren Howatt
780-952-4857
darren.howatt@gmail.com
Chile
Gonzalo Rojas
780-264-5832
domex1@live.ca
China
Carol Chan
780-445-4349
c.chan@ualberta.net
Croatia
Anton Bunjevac
780-964-6184
my_baby_grand@hotmail.com
El Salvador
Cesar Rodriguez
780-710-2317
ivanbaseball@ureach.com
Germany
Courtney Wald
780-462-1246
clwald@ualberta.ca
India
Harninder Atwal
780-982-4487
atwal@albertainnovates.ca
Italy
Marco Pellegrino
Frank Imbrogno
780-289-7010
780-893-4256
marco11ital@hotmail.com
imbro64@shaw.ca
Netherlands
Joey Schols
780-782-2777
joey@cwsroofing.com
Northern Ireland
Derryn Donaghey
587-991-8214
belfastderryn@gmail.com
Poland
Chris Bielecki
780-221-9229
chrbie@shaw.ca
Portugal
Dean Cordeiro
780-919-8723
deancordeiro@gmail.com
Scotland
Stuart Brown
780-435-3246
stuartmbrown@shaw.ca
Slovakia
Martha White
780-604-8216
whitem@ualberta.ca
Ukraine
Bill Myskiw
Sean Myskiw
780-453-3178
780-233-6888
myskiw@shaw.ca
smyskiw@parlee.com